RentalsFrance.com - The Best Value Holiday Rental Website

Browse by Region

 Search on map:

Testimonials

Things people have said about Rentals France...
I think your rentals website is the most comprehensive  [more]
Anastasia Priklonskaya
10 Jul, 2007

Linking to Rentals France

Let us explain how to work out the URL: There are many more search parameters you can use.
Region
http://www.rentalsfrance.com/properties/paris/
Region name Region's url alias link
Aquitaine & Limousin dordogne_limousin dordogne_limousin
Ardenne, Calais & Picardie ardenne_calais_picardie ardenne_calais_picardie
Brittany brittany brittany
Burgundy burgundy burgundy
Corsica corsica corsica
Languedoc-Roussillon languedoc-roussillon languedoc-roussillon
Loire loire loire
Midi-Pyrenees midi-pyrenees midi-pyrenees
Normandy normandy normandy
Paris paris_region paris_region
Poitou-Charentes poitou-charentes poitou-charentes
Provence & Côte d'Azur provence_cote_dazur provence_cote_dazur
Rhône-Alps rhone_alps rhone_alps
Style
Style name Style's url alias link
Apartment apartment apartment
Bungalow bungalow bungalow
Chalet chalet chalet
Chateau chateau chateau
Cottage cottage cottage
Farmhouse farmhouse farmhouse
Maison de Maitre maison_de_maitre maison_de_maitre
Villa villa villa
Village House village_house village_house
Sleeps
http://www.rentalsfrance.com/properties/sleeps-4-6/
The count of sleeps must be range of min and max sleeps after prefix sleeps-.
/sleeps-7-9/
Periods
The dates must be in format YYYY-MM-DD.
For search free period you must set begin and end of period. Use from- prefix for begin of period and to- for end of period.
For example:
Free properties from 27 december, 2007 to 3 january 2008:
http://www.rentalsfrance.com/properties/from-2007-12-27/to-2008-01-03/
Amenties
http://www.rentalsfrance.com/properties/bedrooms-2-4/bathrooms-2-4/beds1-1-2/
beds2-1-2/sofabeds1-1-2/sofabeds2-1-2/amenties-smoking-children-pets-chair/
For number of Bedrooms use: bedrooms-4-6
For number of Bathrooms use: bathrooms-2-4
For number of Single Beds use: beds1-2-4
For number of Double Bedrooms use: beds2-2-4
For number of Single Sofabeds use: sofabeds1-2-4
For number of Single Sofabeds use: sofabeds1-2-4
For suiteble for:
  • Smoking - smoking
  • Children - children
  • Pets - pets
  • Wheelchairs - chairs
Amenties parameters must be use with prefix amenties-, as /amenties-chair-smoking/
Prices
http://www.rentalsfrance.com/properties/minweekly-400/maxweekly-900/currency-EURO/
The prices have 3 section.
Min price for week minweekly-300
Max price for week maxweekly-500
Price currency currency-EURO - default EURO, can use USD, GBP and EURO
Keywords
http://www.rentalsfrance.com/properties/keyword-paris,airport/
The keywords must be after prefix keyword- and with comma separator for more words.
Navigations and sorting
http://www.rentalsfrance.com/properties/listfrom-40/per_page-20/sort-NAME/
Navigations use 2 section:
Count of properties per page: per_page-15
Starting number of property for list: listfrom-70
Default values: first property and 10 properties per page.
For sorting must use tag sort-:
Sorting type nust be NAME, DATE, PRICE or CAPACITY. Default is DATE - last update date.
Other search parameters
http://www.rentalsfrance.com/properties/param-private_beach-tennis_court-outdoor_pool-indoor_pool/
All aliases must be set after tag param-
Parameter name Parameter alias Parameter name Parameter alias
Barbecue barbecue Terrace terrace
Balcony balcony City view city_view
Sea view sea_view Garden view garden_view
Mountain view mountain_view Lift/Elevator lift_elevator
Parking parking Private Beach private_beach
Tennis Court tennis_court Sauna sauna
Spa/Jacuzzi spa_jacuzzi Outdoor Pool outdoor_pool
Indoor Pool indoor_pool Heated Pool heated_pool
Stove/Cooker cooker Microwave microwave
Refrigerator fridge Dishwasher dish_washer
Oven oven Crockery/Utensils crockery_utensils
Sofa Beds sofa_bed Fireplace fireplace
Table/Chairs table_chairs Bath (1 or more) bath
Shower (1 or more) shower Hair Dryer hair_drier
Towels towels Bikes bikes
Internet Dialup internet_dialup Internet Broadband internet_broadband
Wireless Internet internet_wifi Local TV local_tv
Cable/Satellite TV cable_satellite_tv Stereo System stereo_system
DVD Player dvd_player DVD/CD Collection dvd_music_collection
Library library Telephone telephone
Fax fax Washing Machine washing_machine
Safe safe Ironing Board ironing_board
Work Desk work_desk Bed Sheets bed_sheets
Central Heating central_heating Heaters heaters
Air Conditioning air_conditioning
Department
Department name Department's url alias link
Ain dep-ain dep-ain
Aisne dep-aisne dep-aisne
Allier dep-allier dep-allier
Alpes-de-Haute-Provence dep-alpes_de_haute_provence dep-alpes_de_haute_provence
Alpes-Maritimes dep-alpes_maritimes dep-alpes_maritimes
Ardèche dep-ardeche dep-ardeche
Ardennes dep-ardennes dep-ardennes
Ariège dep-ariege dep-ariege
Aube dep-aube dep-aube
Aude dep-aude dep-aude
Aveyron dep-aveyron dep-aveyron
Bas-Rhin dep-bas_rhin dep-bas_rhin
Bouches-du-Rhône dep-bouches_du_rhone dep-bouches_du_rhone
Côte-d'Or dep-cote_dor dep-cote_dor
Côtes-d'Armor dep-cotes_darmor dep-cotes_darmor
Calvados dep-calvados dep-calvados
Cantal dep-cantal dep-cantal
Charente dep-charente dep-charente
Charente-Maritime dep-charente_maritime dep-charente_maritime
Cher dep-cher dep-cher
Corrèze dep-correze dep-correze
Corse-du-Sud dep-corsica dep-corsica
Creuse dep-creuse dep-creuse
Deux-Sèvres dep-deux_sevres dep-deux_sevres
Dordogne dep-dordogne dep-dordogne
Doubs dep-doubs dep-doubs
Drôme dep-drome dep-drome
Essonne dep-essonne dep-essonne
Eure dep-eure dep-eure
Eure-et-Loir dep-eure_et_loir dep-eure_et_loir
Finistère dep-finistere dep-finistere
Gard dep-gard dep-gard
Gers dep-gers dep-gers
Gironde dep-gironde dep-gironde
Hérault dep-herault dep-herault
Haut-Rhin dep-haut_rhin dep-haut_rhin
Haute-Corse dep- dep-
Haute-Garonne dep-haute_garonne dep-haute_garonne
Haute-Loire dep-haute_loire dep-haute_loire
Haute-Marne dep-haute_marne dep-haute_marne
Haute-Saône dep-haute_saone dep-haute_saone
Haute-Savoie dep-haute_savoie dep-haute_savoie
Haute-Vienne dep-haute_vienne dep-haute_vienne
Hautes-Alpes dep-hautes_alpes dep-hautes_alpes
Hautes-Pyrénées dep-hautes_pyrenees dep-hautes_pyrenees
Hauts-de-Seine dep-hauts_de_seine dep-hauts_de_seine
Ille-et-Vilaine dep-ille_et_vilaine dep-ille_et_vilaine
Indre dep-indre dep-indre
Indre-et-Loire dep-indre_et_loire dep-indre_et_loire
Isère dep-isere dep-isere
Jura dep-jura dep-jura
Landes dep-landes dep-landes
Loir-et-Cher dep-loir_et_cher dep-loir_et_cher
Loire dep-loire dep-loire
Loire-Atlantique dep-loire_atlantique dep-loire_atlantique
Loiret dep-loiret dep-loiret
Lot dep-lot dep-lot
Lot-et-Garonne dep-lot_et_garonne dep-lot_et_garonne
Lozère dep-lozere dep-lozere
Maine-et-Loire dep-maine_et_loire dep-maine_et_loire
Manche dep-manche dep-manche
Marne dep-marne dep-marne
Mayenne dep-mayenne dep-mayenne
Meurthe-et-Moselle dep-meurthe_et_moselle dep-meurthe_et_moselle
Meuse dep-meuse dep-meuse
Morbihan dep-morbihan dep-morbihan
Moselle dep-moselle dep-moselle
Nièvre dep-nievre dep-nievre
Nord dep-nord dep-nord
Oise dep-oise dep-oise
Orne dep-orne dep-orne
Paris dep-paris dep-paris
Pas-de-Calais dep-pas_de_calais dep-pas_de_calais
Puy-de-Dôme dep-puy_de_dome dep-puy_de_dome
Pyrénées-Atlantiques dep-pyrenees_atlantiques dep-pyrenees_atlantiques
Pyrénées-Orientales dep-pyrenees_orientales dep-pyrenees_orientales
Rhône dep-rhone dep-rhone
Saône-et-Loire dep-saone_et_loire dep-saone_et_loire
Sarthe dep-sarthe dep-sarthe
Savoie dep-savoie_rhocirc_ne_alpes dep-savoie_rhocirc_ne_alpes
Seine-et-Marne dep-seine_et_marne dep-seine_et_marne
Seine-Maritime dep-seine_maritime dep-seine_maritime
Seine-Saint-Denis dep-seine_saint_denis dep-seine_saint_denis
Somme dep-somme dep-somme
Tarn dep-tarn dep-tarn
Tarn-et-Garonne dep-tarn_et_garonne dep-tarn_et_garonne
Territoire de Belfort dep-territoire_de_belfort dep-territoire_de_belfort
Val-d'Oise dep-val_doise dep-val_doise
Val-de-Marne dep-val_de_marne dep-val_de_marne
Var dep-var dep-var
Vaucluse dep-vaucluse dep-vaucluse
Vendée dep-vendee dep-vendee
Vienne dep-vienne dep-vienne
Vosges dep-vosges dep-vosges
Yonne dep-yonne dep-yonne
Yvelines dep-yvelines dep-yvelines
Contact Us - About Us - Testimonials - Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions - Properties on Google map - FAQ - Newsletters
Link to Us - Sitemap
© Rentals France 1999-2014